Announcements

  • Dol Utsav of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 21st March, 2019, Thursday- Dol Utsav of Sree Sree Thakur


  • Nava- Varsha Utsav and 315th Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • The forthcoming General Elections in India has compelled to call off the 'Navavarsha Swasti Mahayajna' along with the 'All India Satsang Ritwik Conference' to be held on 15-16th April, 2019 at Satsang Bhavan, Madhyamgram, West Bengal. Secretary, Satsang, 10-03-2019.


  • 49th Tirodhan Divas of Sree Sree Barama
  • 10th May, 2019, Friday - 49th Tirodhan Divas of Sree Sree Barama


  • 49th Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama
  • 18th May, 2019, Saturday - 49th Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama (Havishayanna)


  • 45th Snan-utsav of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 27th May, 2019, Monday - 45th Snan-utsav of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 316th Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • 13th & 14th July 2019, Saturday & Sunday - 316th Satsang Ritwik Conference


  • 126th Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama
  • 29th July, 2019, Monday, - 126th Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama


  • 126th Abirbhav Divas of Sree Sree Barama
  • 31st July, 2019, Wednesday - 126th Abirbhav Divas of Sree Sree Barama


  • 26th Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda
  • 31st July, 2019, Wednesday- 26th Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda (Havishayanna)


  • 26th Tirodhan-Divas of Sree Sree Borda
  • 6th August, 2019, Tuesday- 26th Tirodhan-Divas of Sree Sree Borda


  • Subhagaman Divas of Sree Sree Thakur at Deoghar & 74th Anukulabda
  • 2nd Seprtember, 2019, Monday- Subhagaman Divas of Sree Sree Thakur at Deoghar & 74th Anukulabda


  • 132nd Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 7th September, 2019, Saturday- 132nd Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 132nd Abirbhav-Divas of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 16th September, 2019, Monday- 132nd Abirbhav-Divas of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 132nd Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Thakur & 317th Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • 10th & 11th October, 2019, Thursday & Friday- 132nd Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Thakur & 317th Satsang Ritwik Conference


  • 87th Janma-Divas of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada
  • 22nd October, 2019, Tuesday - 87th Janma-Divas of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada


  • 87th Janma-Tithi of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada
  • 310th October, 2019, Wednesday- 87th Janma-Tithi of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada


  • 109th Janma-Divas of Sree Sree Borda
  • 22nd November, 2019, Friday- 109th Janma-Divas of Sree Sree Borda


  • 109th Janma-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda
  • 27th November, 2019, Wednesday- 109th Janma-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda


  • 109th Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Borda & 318th Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • 31st December, 2019 & 1st January, 2020, Tuesday & Wednesday- 109th Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Borda & 318th Satsang Ritwik Conference


  • 52nd Maha-Parayan Divas of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 27th January, 2020, Monday - 52nd Maha-Parayan Divas of Sree Sree Thakur