Announcements

  • Banabhojan Utsav of Sree Sree Thakur at Manikpur
  • 9th January, 2021, Saturday -  Banabhojan Utsav of Sree Sree Thakur at Manikpur.


  • 53rd Maha-Parayan Divas of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 26th January, 2021, Tuesday - 53rd Maha-Parayan Divas of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 53rd Maha-Parayan Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 21st February 2021, Sunday - 53rd Maha-Parayan Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur. (Havishayanna)


  • Dol Utsav of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 28th March, 2021, Sunday - Dol Utsav of Sree Sree Thakur


  • Nava- Varsha Utsav and 323rd Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • 15th & 16th April, 2021, Thursday & Friday - Nava-Varsha Utsav & 323rd Satsang Ritwik Conference.


  • 51st Tirodhan Divas of Sree Sree Barama
  • 10th May, 2021, Monday - 51st Tirodhan Divas of Sree Sree Barama


  • 51st Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama
  • 26th May, 2021, Wednesday - 51st Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama (Havishayanna)


  • 47th Snan-utsav of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 27th May, 2021, Thursday - 47th Snan-utsav of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 324th Satsang Ritwik Conference.
  • 17th & 18th July 2021, Saturday & Sunday - 324th Satsang Ritwik Conference.


  • 128th Abirbhav Divas of Sree Sree Barama.
  • 30th July, 2021, Friday - 128th Abirbhav Divas of Sree Sree Barama.


  • 128th Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama.
  • 5th August, 2021, Thursday - 128th Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Barama.


  • 28th Tirodhan-Divas of Sree Sree Borda
  • 5th August, 2021, Thursday - 28th Tirodhan-Divas of Sree Sree Borda


  • 28th Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda
  • 7th August, 2021, Saturday - 28th Tirodhan-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda (Havishayanna)


  • Subhagaman Divas of Sree Sree Thakur at Deoghar & 76th Anukulabda
  • 2nd September, 2021, Thursday - Subhagaman Divas of Sree Sree Thakur at Deoghar & 76th Anukulabda


  • 134th Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 15th September, 2021, Wednesday - 134th Abirbhav-Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 134th Abirbhav-Divas of Sree Sree Thakur
  • 16th September, 2021, Thursday - 134th Abirbhav-Divas of Sree Sree Thakur


  • 134th Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Thakur & 325th Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • 17th & 18th October, 2021, Sunday & Monday - 134th Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Thakur & 325th Satsang Ritwik Conference


  • 89th Janma-Divas of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada
  • 21st October, 2021, Thursday - 89th Janma-Divas of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada


  • 89th Janma-Tithi of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada
  • 7th November, 2021, Sunday - 89th Janma-Tithi of Acharyadeva Sree Sree Dada


  • 111th Janma-Divas of Sree Sree Borda
  • 21st November, 2021, Sunday - 111th Janma-Divas of Sree Sree Borda


  • 111th Janma-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda
  • 5th December, 2021, Sunday - 111th Janma-Tithi of Sree Sree Borda


  • 111th Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Borda & 326th Satsang Ritwik Conference
  • 31st December, 2021 & 1st January, 2022, Friday & Saturday - 111th Janma-Mahotsav of Sree Sree Borda & 326th Satsang Ritwik Conference